Contact Us

Airframe Services

Phil Fields

Sr. VP, Commercial Programs & Planning

  • +1 (425) 423-3257
  • phil.fields@atsmro.com

Jon Morgan

Sr. Director, Bids & Proposals

  • +1 (425) 423-3139
  • jon.morgan@atsmro.com

Component Repair

Adam Deller

VP, Business Development and Sales

  • +1 469 758 9616
  • adam.deller@atsmro.com

Rob Tilson

VP, Sales – Enterprise

  • +1 (514) 755-7676
  • rob.tilson@atsmro.com

Mark (Coach) Thomas

Sr. Director of Sales

  • +1 (918) 344-3066
  • mark.thomas@atsmro.com

Stan Greenleaf

Director, Business Development – Accessories

  • +1 (972) 672-3801
  • stan.greenleaf@atsmro.com

Jeramie Handran

Director – Technical Sales

  • +1 (425) 423-6010
  • jeramie.handran@atsmro.com

Jeff Coons

Sales Leader, USM and Rotables – ATS

  • +1 (972) 832-3901
  • jeff.coons@atsmro.com

Component
Services - Europe

Andy Steinecke

International Sales Director

  • +44 (0)7925 122736
  • andy.steinecke@atsmro.com

Gethyn Oxenham

Business Development Director, EMEA & Asia – Ranger

  • +44 7800 912128
  • goxewnham@rangeraav.com

Ed Lepelaar

Sales Consultant

  • +31 637 735554
  • ed.lepelaar@txps.com

Charlotte Marchant

Sales Executive – Ranger

  • +44 7916 655258
  • cmarchant@rangeraav.com

Ranger Asset Management | AOG | USM

Rob Hill

Member Manager

  • +1 (214) 507-6398
  • rhill@rangeraav.com

Chris Olds

VP, Asset Acquisitions & Trading

  • +1 (949) 533-3896
  • colds@rangeraav.com

Devon Auriti

Business Development Manager, North America

  • +1 (817) 680-7558
  • dauriti@rangeraav.com

Don Kelly

Business Development Manager, North America

  • +1 (817) 821-6662
  • dkelly@rangeraav.com

Rick Mackey

Business Development Manager, North America

  • +1 (972) 207-0823
  • rmackey@rangeraav.com

Brooks O'Rear

Business Development Manager, North America & Canada

  • +1 (972) 978-6154
  • borear@rangeraav.com

Engineering | PMA | STC

Adam Deller

VP – Business Development and Sales

  • +1 469 758 9616
  • adam.deller@atsmro.com

Do you have a question but don’t know who to ask?

Locations

ATS operates out of nine sites in four locations across three states.

Corporate Offices – Everett

3121 109th St. SW
Everett, WA 98204

Phone

+1 (425) 347-3030

Employment verification

+1 (425) 423-3675