Executive Leadership

Accomplished, balanced leaders with over 250 years of collective aviation industry experience.

Matt Yerbic

Chief Executive Officer

Brian Hirshman


Paul Dolan

Chief Operating Officer

Amy Henrichsen

Vice President, People

Tim Miller

Vice President / Safety, Quality & Technical Training

Gabe Doleac

Senior Vice President / Corporate Development

Phillip LeBris

Chief Financial Officer

Adrian Osborn

General Manager / Airframe Services

Michael Beck

Senior Vice President, Executive Advisor

Kevin Murphy

Regional General Manager (Dallas/Fort Worth)

Bob Christopher

Vice President / Operations (Everett)

David Keimig

Senior Vice President / Operations Support (Kansas City)

Darek Schiesser

Vice President / Operations (Kansas City)

Clark Graves

Vice President / Information Technology

Gary Eakins

Vice President / General Counsel

Joe Greenwood

Senior Vice President / Sales